Sebago Lake today


The weather in Maine has been unseasonably warm which I really appreciate and the lake looks awesome. There is no snow in the yard and no ice on the lake. The bad news is I thought that the snow would cover the leaves I haven’t raked but I may have to do that.
I have a home for sale at 107 Whites Point Rd. which is a 4,400 sq.ft. Colonial that is still available at an amazing price of $799,500. It has beautiful stone fireplaces and a lower level possible in-law suite. Give me a call at 207-318-6186 I’d love to tell you more about it.
It’s a great time to purchase a home on one of the most desirable lakes in Maine.
Sebago Lake!

Leave a Reply

