Sebago today


Today on the lake it is bleary to say the least. Rainy, cold, dark and oh I can add boring. If anyone’s even remotely interested I have vacuumed the house, done my ab workout while fighting off my Min Pin Damien who has to always be in my way, and had a nutritious lunch of humus spread, almonds and fruit.

Have a look out my window…

Sebago Lake

I also took a photo of Damien a little blurry but he’s so bored he’s taking a nap.

My pup

All for now hope your day is full of sunshine and potentially more productive…

Leave a Reply

